Music Monday: Kelly Rowland – Down For Whatever

I skipped last week’s Music Monday (Oopsie). But this week I bring you some DANCE in the form of Kelly Rowland! Forever compared to her former Destiny’s Child colleague Beyoncé, Ms. Rowland has always stood out to me in her own way. She has a great voice and is beautiful for sure. Doing best with dance tracks in my opinion. Like “Commander”  and David Guetta’s “When Love Takes Over”. I waited a long time for her latest album Here I Am and I am not disappointed. Without further adieu, here is Kelly Rowland, looking SEXIER than EVER, in  “Down For Whatever”

About phoenixphilosopher

20-Something Guy just trying to make his way through the world, creating laughs and opening minds to new things.

Leave a Reply

Catergories

Phoenix-Philosopher Fan Page

Blog Stats

  • 779 Insights
